Danville Symphony Orchestra
715 W. Fairchild Street
Danville, IL61832

(217) 443-5300 phone
(217) 443-5313 fax
info@danvillesymphony.org

Office Hours
Monday-Tuesday: by appointment
Wednesday-Friday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

 

Staff

Executive Director
Ryan Loeckel
ryan@danvillesymphony.org

Music Director
Jeremy Swerling
jeremy@danvillesymphony.org

Operations Coordinator
Andrea Tarquini-Rossi
andrea@danvillesymphony.org

Director of Technical Operations
Eric France
eric@danvillesymphony.org

Personnel Manager
Sharon Weyser
sharon@danvillesymphony.org

Librarian
Dave Schroeder
dave@danvillesymphony.org

Box Office Manager
Candy Underhill
tickets@danvillesymphony.org

Front of House Manager
Marj Welchans
House@danvillesymphony.org

Board of Directors

President
Don Marrow
president@danvillesymphony.org

Vice President
Jason Rome
VicePresident@danvillesymphony.org

Treasurer
Jeff Partenheimer
treasurer@danvillesymphony.org

Secretary
CHERYL TOWNE
secretary@Danvillesymphony.org