Danville Symphony Orchestra
715 W. Fairchild Street
Danville, IL61832

(217) 443-5300 phone
(217) 443-5313 fax
info@danvillesymphony.org

 

Staff

Executive Director
Ryan Loeckel
ryan@danvillesymphony.org

Music Director
Jeremy Swerling
jeremy@danvillesymphony.org

Director of Technical Operations
Eric France
eric@danvillesymphony.org

Personnel Manager
Sharon Weyser
sharon@danvillesymphony.org

Librarian
Dave Schroeder
dave@danvillesymphony.org

 

Board of Directors

President
Joyce Deboer
president@danvillesymphony.org

Vice President
Don Marrow
VicePresident@danvillesymphony.org

Treasurer
Jeff Partenheimer
treasurer@danvillesymphony.org

Secretary
CHERYL TOWNE
secretary@Danvillesymphony.org