Danville Symphony Orchestra

715 West Fairchild Street
Danville, IL 61832

(217) 443-5300 phone (see extensions below)
(217) 443-5313 fax
info@danvillesymphony.org


Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: by appointment
Wednesday-Friday: 10:00am - 2:00pm


Staff

Interim Executive Director

Cynthia Nacco x700
cindy@danvillesymphony.org

Music Director

Jeremy Swerling
jeremy@danvillesymphony.org

Operations Coordinator

Andrea Tarquini x701
andrea@danvillesymphony.org

Director of Technical Operations

Eric France x703
eric@danvillesymphony.org

Orchestra Personnel Manager

Sharon Weyser
sharon@danvillesymphony.org


Board of Directors

President

Don Marrow
president@danvillesymphony.org

Vice President

Keith Souza
vicepresident@danvillesymphony.org

Treasurer

Jason Rome
treasurer@danvillesymphony.org

Secretary

Mary Beth Zundo
secretary@danvillesymphony.org

Board Human Resources Chair

Candy Underhill
hr@danvillesymphony.org